GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Monday 04.25.16

BABY TEA 4/17

The Dauphine of Bushwick X Wise Men: Music by Alexis Blair Penney and Raul de Nieves! Performance by The Dauphine! Hosted by Birthday Boys Alan Salcedo and Robert Kessler. Tea Set Winner Merlot!

Thursday 04.14.16

HUMP 4.6 at Rumpus Room

Thursday 03.31.16

OPENING RECEPTION FOR GIO BLACK PETER’S ‘IF WE DO NOT DESTROY OURSELVES’

The exhibition is up until May 26th at Casa de Costa

Tuesday 03.29.16

BABY TEA 3/20

The Dauphine of Bushwick X Wise Men: Music by Mister Wallace and Chris of Hur! Drag show debut by Dusty Shoulders! Hosted by Birthday Lady and Tea Set Winner Liliana Dirks-Goodman!

Monday 03.21.16

Holy Mountain – Journey XVIII

This edition of the party celebrated New York City

Wednesday 03.16.16

Hot Fruit x Drag Race with Special guest Thorgy Thor

The party takes place every Monday at Metropolitan Bar — With Kelsey Dagger, Glam or Stephanie, Wiley Gaby (Goldenchild) and more

Wednesday 03.02.16

BABY TEA Oscars

The Dauphine of Bushwick X Wise Men: Oscar Viewing Party & Leap Year Rage with Co-host Hamm Samwich and Music by Horrorchata and Brent Coover! Tea set winner Aduni Gro!

Sunday 02.21.16

Backstage images from HBA A/W 2016 By Slava Mogutin

The Russian Artist walked the show and took some photographs

Friday 02.05.16

Kenneth Ning NYFW: Men’s Show A/W 2016

Thursday 02.04.16

Wood House NYFW: Men’s Show A/W 2016