GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Friday 10.18.19

Wiederhöeft Spring / Summer 2020

Jackson Wiederhöeft's debut collection

Tuesday 10.15.19

Tom of Finland Art Festival 2019

Queer attendees enjoy the 24th annual event at the Tom of Finland Foundation

Friday 10.11.19

Devil’s Playground: Back To School

A party presented by Ty Sunderland with guest DJs Ryan Kenney, Alex Chapman, Lafayette and Dicap. Plus, performances by Charlene and Ruby Fox

Wednesday 10.09.19

PAG TLV – HAOMAN 17

Wednesday 09.18.19

Telfar celebrated Jemery O.Harris’ Slave Play with an after-party

The event was hosted by the Times Square Edition

Tuesday 09.17.19

Merrie Cherry’s Drag BBQ

It's taking place every Sunday thru the rest of September a Metropolitan Bar

Friday 09.13.19

SWISS TOUCH PRESENTS: MODE SUISSE – NYFW

Featuring Forbidden Denimeries, Julia Heueur, Vanessa Schindler, Yvy and our dear friend Julian Zigerli

Wednesday 09.11.19

BUSHWIG NYC 2019

Can't wait for 2020...

Tuesday 09.10.19

Backstage at Helmut Lang S/S 2020

Monday 09.09.19

Bushwig NYC 2019 Day 2

Sunday 09.08.19

Bushwig NYC 2019 Day 1 – Pt.2

Saturday 09.07.19

Bushwig NYC 2019 Day 1 – Pt.1