GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Friday 09.16.16

BCALLA SS17 Presentation, NYFW

In collaborations with Print All Over Me, MAC, Dr. Martens, Pinky's' Nails, ISLYNYC, Avery Noyes, Dick and Virgil, Possessed, House of La Rue and Ms. Fitz

Sunday 09.11.16

Area Spring/Summer 2017, NYFW

Thursday 09.01.16

AFROPUNK Festival Brooklyn 2016

Thursday 08.25.16

BABY TEA : FIRE ISLAND 2.0

The Dauphine of Bushwick and Tommy & Victor present Baby Tea Fire Island! Music by Lemon Verbena and Qossip Qurl. Performances by Merrie Cherry, Patti Spliff, Claudia Cliffer and The Dauphine. Hosted by Mamma San Kazuko and Casey Spooner.

Tuesday 07.26.16

Opening of Faggotry: Bruce LaBruce Photo Retrospective

Scenes from the Bruce LaBruce’s solo retrospective at the Lethal Amounts Gallery in Los Angeles

Sunday 07.24.16

BTS Images from KATAMA S/S 2017 Presentation at NYFWM

Hair by Lisa Raquel and Make Up by Mark Edio

Wednesday 06.29.16

GAYLETTER X WYTHE HOTEL PRIDE BALL 2016 PT.2

Tuesday 06.28.16

GAYLETTER X SAMSUNG 837 PRIDE 2016 KICK-OFF DINNER

Celebrating Obama's announcement of the Stonewall Inn becoming a National Monument. With a special performance by Marina and The Diamonds at Samsung 837

Monday 06.27.16

GAYLETTER X WYTHE HOTEL PRIDE BALL 2016 PT.1

Friday 06.17.16

NEWSPAPER RELEASE AND TALK AT PRINTED MATTER, INC.