GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Friday 01.19.18

The premiere of ONEGAISHIMASU

Thursday 01.18.18

Threesome – Julian Zigerli A/W 2018

Tuesday 01.16.18

OTK2: ORGANIZED BY GIO BLACK PETER AND BRIAN KENNY pt.2

Monday 01.15.18

OTK2: organized by Gio Black Peter and Brian Kenny

The multimedia event took place at American Medium in NYC

Friday 01.05.18

PULL UP (A Charli XCX Party)

With performances by Aquaria, Megababe, and Kandy Muse

Tuesday 12.19.17

11:11 Holiday Reunion Party

NYC’s Favorite children were back for one night!

Wednesday 12.13.17

KOCHÉ PRE-FALL 2018

The runway show was staged at the Strand Bookstore

Friday 12.01.17

Parson James presents: SugarCube

The new monthly party included special guests Lil Kim, Amanda Lepore and Zeke Thomas

Thursday 11.16.17

NOVEMBER’S NIGHTGOWNS AT NATIONAL SAWDUST

Hosted by Sasha Velour, featuring performances by Olive d'Nightlife, Cheddar Gorgeous, Lucy Balls, Mocha Lite, Neon Calypso, Pierretta Viktori, Untitled Queen, Vander Von Odd, and Zenobia

Tuesday 11.14.17

Heaven on Earth – Against The Music: Britney vs Madonna