GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Tuesday 10.09.18

Tom of Finland Art & Culture Festival 2018

Friday 10.05.18

CALLEN-LORDE’S TRANSCENDENCE

Honoring Deja Smith and Jacob Tobia

Wednesday 10.03.18

RUPAUL’S DRAGCON NYC – DAY 3

Featuring Rupaul, Alyssa Edwards, Vanessa Vanjie Mateo, Miss Fame, Peppermint, Aquaria, Bob the Drag Queen, The Vixen, Asia O'Hara, Kalorie Karbdashian-Williams, Abhora, Vivacious, Nicole Paige Brooks, Carmen Carrera, Tammie Brown, Disasterina, Miz Cracker, Kameron Michaels, Kim Chi and many more

Tuesday 10.02.18

Rupaul’s DragCon NYC – Day 2

More queens! WOW!

Folsom Street Fair 2018

San Francisco's Folsom Street Fair happens annually the last weekend of September

Monday 10.01.18

Rupaul’s DragCon NYC – Day 1

Queens, queens, queens, oh my!

Saturday 09.29.18

Ali Forney Center’s DRAGS 2018

The second annual fundraiser at Marquee featured performances by Monét X Change, Linda Simpson, Sherry Vine, Marti Gould Cummings, Ragamuffin, Daphne Always, Mrs. Smith, Emi Grate, Scarlet Envy, Vigor Mortis, Wang Newton, Miz Jade, Brita Filter, Princess Bytch, Flotilla DeBarge, Ruby Roo and Tina Burner

Tuesday 09.25.18

Papi Juice x Boiler Room at Elsewhere

With Lotic, DonChristian, BR0NZ3_G0DD3SS, Oscar Nñ, DJ Bebe, Adam R and more

Monday 09.24.18

Heaven On Earth: Rihanna

Heaven On Earth NY, September 7 — Phresh Off The Runway presented by Ty Sunderland

Friday 09.14.18

Opening reception: Don Herron’s Tub Shots

At Daniel Cooney Fine Art in New York City

Thursday 09.13.18

Spirit & Flesh – Celebrate Freedom

Wednesday 09.12.18

BUSHWIG 2018 – DAY 2