GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Friday 11.02.18

HALLOWEEN at HOSPITAL 849!

With Special guests Lil Kim and Violet Chachki

Tuesday 10.30.18

SUSANNE BARTSCH: MoMA PS1 HALLOWEEN AFTER PARTY

Scenes from after hours at The Dreamhouse

Monday 10.29.18

Nők Nights – Costume Party

Scenes from the magical lesbian soirée at La Respuesta in Santurce, Puerto Rico. Special thanks to Discover Puerto Rico for the introduction...

Thursday 10.25.18

Build A Boi

A top surgery fundraiser for Miami local, King Femme, with the city's burgeoning queer nightlife brigade.

Tuesday 10.09.18

Tom of Finland Art & Culture Festival 2018

Friday 10.05.18

CALLEN-LORDE’S TRANSCENDENCE

Honoring Deja Smith and Jacob Tobia

Wednesday 10.03.18

RUPAUL’S DRAGCON NYC – DAY 3

Featuring Rupaul, Alyssa Edwards, Vanessa Vanjie Mateo, Miss Fame, Peppermint, Aquaria, Bob the Drag Queen, The Vixen, Asia O'Hara, Kalorie Karbdashian-Williams, Abhora, Vivacious, Nicole Paige Brooks, Carmen Carrera, Tammie Brown, Disasterina, Miz Cracker, Kameron Michaels, Kim Chi and many more

Tuesday 10.02.18

Rupaul’s DragCon NYC – Day 2

More queens! WOW!

Folsom Street Fair 2018

San Francisco's Folsom Street Fair happens annually the last weekend of September

Monday 10.01.18

Rupaul’s DragCon NYC – Day 1

Queens, queens, queens, oh my!

Saturday 09.29.18

Ali Forney Center’s DRAGS 2018

The second annual fundraiser at Marquee featured performances by Monét X Change, Linda Simpson, Sherry Vine, Marti Gould Cummings, Ragamuffin, Daphne Always, Mrs. Smith, Emi Grate, Scarlet Envy, Vigor Mortis, Wang Newton, Miz Jade, Brita Filter, Princess Bytch, Flotilla DeBarge, Ruby Roo and Tina Burner

Tuesday 09.25.18

Papi Juice x Boiler Room at Elsewhere

With Lotic, DonChristian, BR0NZ3_G0DD3SS, Oscar Nñ, DJ Bebe, Adam R and more