GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Friday 05.27.16

Andy Pandy x PowerpInt present: Club Angels

Premiere screening of documentary on Sateen by Andy Boyce with performances by Neocamp, Aja, Momo Shade & Sateen

Wednesday 05.25.16

HUMP 5.18 AT RUMPUS ROOM

Monday 05.23.16

A BRIEF HISTORY OF GAY PORN PANEL DISCUSSION AT BGSQD

Saturday 05.21.16

BABY TEA 5/15

The Dauphine of Bushwick X Wise Men: Music by DJ Macy Rodman and DJ Pandy! Performance by The Dauphine! Hosted by Birthday Kids Lucas Blair Charlene. Tea Set Winner Giancarlo Corbacho!

Friday 05.13.16

RuPaul’s DragCon 2016

Monday 05.09.16

AVAF X TOM OF FINLAND X PAOM LAUNCH AT ATLAS SOCIAL CLUB IN NYC

Thursday 05.05.16

HUMP 4.27 AT RUMPUS ROOM

Monday 04.25.16

BABY TEA 4/17

The Dauphine of Bushwick X Wise Men: Music by Alexis Blair Penney and Raul de Nieves! Performance by The Dauphine! Hosted by Birthday Boys Alan Salcedo and Robert Kessler. Tea Set Winner Merlot!

Thursday 04.14.16

HUMP 4.6 at Rumpus Room

Thursday 03.31.16

OPENING RECEPTION FOR GIO BLACK PETER’S ‘IF WE DO NOT DESTROY OURSELVES’

The exhibition is up until May 26th at Casa de Costa