GAYLETTER

GAYLETTER

Monday 06.27.22

THE OPENING OF THE AESOP QUEER LIBRARY IN LOS ANGELES

An intimate evening of queer discourse with author Paul Tran followed by a reception at Bacari in Silver Lake

Thursday 06.23.22

The opening of The Aesop Queer Library in Williamsburg

An intimate evening of queer discourse with authors Meredith Talusan, Vivek Shraya, Raquel Willis, Qween Jean, Tourmaline, West Dakota and many more...

Monday 06.13.22

Puro Pinche Pride – 06.04.22

An event presented by Horrorchata with shows by La Zavaleta, Pixie Aventura, Warhola Pop, Freeda Kulo and Jenn D Role at C'mon Everybody, Brooklyn, NY.

Friday 05.13.22

JW Anderson & Saks celebrate the launch of Pre-Fall 2022 and the Bumper bag collection

Hosted by Roopal Patel + Jonathan Anderson with a special performance by Justin Vivian Bond at Joe's Pub

Friday 05.06.22

Linda Simpson’s The Drag Explosion at C’mon Everybody in Brooklyn, NY

With performances by Merrie Cherry, Horrorchata and Tyler Ashley

Tuesday 04.19.22

Bushwig – 04.15.22

Scenes from the party at Knockdown Center

Monday 03.28.22

TRÉS GOLPES – 3.25.22

Celebrating Papito Suave's Birthday at Aura Cocina & Bar

Tuesday 02.22.22

Trés Golpes at Aura Cocina & Bar

A NYC Latin dance party produced by Papito Suave and Janelle No.5

Tuesday 02.08.22

NSFW with Valentina and Kandy Muse

An event produced by Papito Suave and Janelle No.5 at 3 Dollar Bill in Brooklyn, NY.

Monday 12.13.21

LOEWE and Jonathan Anderson celebrate Florian Krewer’s new book at the Twist

A night full of color with GAYLETTER during the 2021 Art Basel Miami Beach

Tuesday 12.07.21

Tom of Finland 101: Raw Anatomy

After a two year hiatus, the Tom of Finland Foundation celebrated their first live Art & Culture Festival at Second Home in Los Angeles

Thursday 11.04.21

Alan Cumming celebrates the release of his latest book “Baggage” at L’Avenue at Saks Fifth Avenue

Featuring a DJ set by Lady Bunny