GAYLETTER

GAYLETTER

Friday 08.07.20

Homoco x This is Amit x Tom of Finland

A capsule collection celebrating Tom of Finland’s 100th birthday

1/9

Thursday 07.30.20

Diego Montoya: Headpieces

Brooklyn-based Diego Montoya creates extravagant masks and headpieces using beads, gems, pearls, broken jewelry, dismantled clocks, animal bones...Everything. His decadent facades have been donned by queens such as Jinkx Monsoon, Bob the Drag Queen and his No.1 muse, Sasha Velour.

1/10

Friday 07.24.20

Barragán

1/22

Wednesday 07.08.20

Timo Sassen

1/6

Wednesday 06.24.20

LOEWE x Divine Capsule Collection

1/10

Thursday 05.14.20

No Pants

...But all the tops your heart desires.

1/23

Tuesday 03.31.20

Polaroids of Vander Von Odd by Katt Fox

1/13

Monday 03.16.20

The Candy Book of Transversal Creativity

A book by the visionary publisher Luis Venegas chronicles a decade of his fantastic publication C*ndy

1/13

Tuesday 02.25.20

Julian Zigerli in Viktoriapark, Berlin

We asked the Swiss designer a few questions about his F/W 2019 ‘Ring My Bell’ collection, while the photographer captured him in cruising mode at the park

1/11

Tuesday 02.11.20

FENTY x Bergdorf Goodman

Rihanna & Linda Fargo celebrated the Launch of FENTY at Bergdorf Goodman

Monday 02.10.20

Backstage at KEENKEE Fall 2020 – NYFWM

Saturday 02.08.20

Backstage at NIHL Fall 2020 – NYFWM