GAYLETTER

GAYLETTER

Wednesday 02.10.21

Earth to Ashish

The designer Ashish Gupta treats every season like his last.

1/21

Monday 01.04.21

Kingsley Gbadegesin is designing tops for the girls

1/12

Thursday 12.31.20

SNEAKERMAN

The 32-year old Serbian artist never shows his face but is very open about his emotional attachment to sneakers

1/10

Wednesday 12.02.20

CDLP x Tom of Finland: a Jock Strap and a tank top

1/7

Wednesday 09.30.20

Alled-Martinez

Archie Alled-Martinez is at the helm of a blossoming Spanish label that eschews trends and embraces sex. For this story the dancer Jean Lemersre modeled some of his most recent looks.

1/14

Friday 08.07.20

Homoco x This is Amit x Tom of Finland

A capsule collection celebrating Tom of Finland’s 100th birthday

1/9

Thursday 07.30.20

Diego Montoya: Headpieces

Brooklyn-based Diego Montoya creates extravagant masks and headpieces using beads, gems, pearls, broken jewelry, dismantled clocks, animal bones...Everything. His decadent facades have been donned by queens such as Jinkx Monsoon, Bob the Drag Queen and his No.1 muse, Sasha Velour.

1/10

Friday 07.24.20

Barragán

1/22

Wednesday 07.08.20

Timo Sassen

1/6

Wednesday 06.24.20

LOEWE x Divine Capsule Collection

1/10

Thursday 05.14.20

No Pants

...But all the tops your heart desires.

1/23

Tuesday 03.31.20

Polaroids of Vander Von Odd by Katt Fox

1/13