GAYLETTER

GAYLETTER

Tuesday 01.31.23

JW Anderson pre-fall & Men’s F/W 2023 show and after-party in Milan

Featuring Kit Connor, Kevin Abstract, Charli XCX, Simona Tabasco, Sabrina Impacciatore, Bryan Boy, Manu Rios & more

Tuesday 01.24.23

Tom of Finland Foundation after party at The Top of The Standard @ Boom

A celebration of Tom of Finland’s latest exhibition at David Kordansky Gallery in New York City — hosted by Durk Dehner and Susanne Bartsch

Saturday 01.14.23

An intimate dinner with Durk Dehner of the Tom of Finland Foundation at The Standard Grill

Celebrating the latest show at David Kordansky Gallery in NYC

Saturday 09.17.22

Courréges club x Interview Magazine – NYFW

Tuesday 07.26.22

AllTogether: New York — Sponsored by Diesel, Tom of Finland Foundation, and The Community

A catalogue celebration with music by Silvia Prada and Sunzhique at 99 Scott Studio in Brooklyn, NY.

Saturday 07.02.22

BUSHWIG X GARDENS PRIDE 2022: FLOWERS – Pt.2

Thursday 06.30.22

Bushwig X Gardens Pride 2022: Flowers

A special Pride edition of Bushwig at the ruins at Knockdown Center

Monday 06.13.22

Puro Pinche Pride – 06.04.22

An event presented by Horrorchata with shows by La Zavaleta, Pixie Aventura, Warhola Pop, Freeda Kulo and Jenn D Role at C'mon Everybody, Brooklyn, NY.

Friday 05.06.22

Linda Simpson’s The Drag Explosion at C’mon Everybody in Brooklyn, NY

With performances by Merrie Cherry, Horrorchata and Tyler Ashley

Tuesday 04.19.22

Bushwig – 04.15.22

Scenes from the party at Knockdown Center

Monday 03.28.22

TRÉS GOLPES – 3.25.22

Celebrating Papito Suave's Birthday at Aura Cocina & Bar

Tuesday 02.22.22

Trés Golpes at Aura Cocina & Bar

A NYC Latin dance party produced by Papito Suave and Janelle No.5