GAYLETTER

GAYLETTER

Wednesday 08.18.21

Summer Skool – 8/6

Presented by Janelle No.5, Mazurbate and Papito at 3DB Yard

Tuesday 08.03.21

Calvin Klein celebrates moments of Pride

With The House of Tisci, Kandy Muse, Xunami Muse, Leyna Bloom, Bowen Yang, Aquaria, Symone, Parker Kit Hill, Papi Juice, Linux, Adam Eli, West Dakota, Tyler Ashley and many more. Guests celebrated Calvin's Pride initiatives at an after-party at The Flower Shop on the LES in New York City.

Thursday 07.01.21

Dumbo Pride 2021

Live DJ sets and performances under the Dumbo Archway

1/17

Tuesday 06.29.21

The re-opening of NO BAR at The Standard, East Village hosted by Aquaria

With a screening of the premiere of Rupaul's Drag Race All Stars 6

Tuesday 06.22.21

Rify Royalty & Charlene present: TRISH

With performances by Olivia Lux, Vena Cava, Shanita Bump and Boy Radio

Monday 06.21.21

Nemacolin x Susanne Bartsch: Summer Camp Pride

A pride celebration!

Tuesday 06.01.21

Summer Camp: A Pride celebration 2021 hosted by the legendary Susanne Barstch

1/3

Friday 07.10.20

Susanne Bartsch’s On Top of The World — Pride 2020

Monday 03.09.20

Marycon’s Double Quinceañera

Mary's 29th Birthday kiki at The Vault in Brooklyn

Wednesday 03.04.20

The 2nd installment of SHOWS

An event presented by Baby Love and Juku at The Rosemont with special guests Patti Spliff & Tyler Ashley

Wednesday 02.26.20

The first toast to Supergay, a new organic craft vodka

A very intimate cocktail hour hosted by the founders Tom Jackson and Aaron Thorpe in Park Slope, Brooklyn

Sunday 02.23.20

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO NO BAR

With Muse Dodd, Oscar Nñ, West Dakota and many more...