GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Friday 01.20.17

AMERICAN WHORER PARTY / SATURDAY JANUARY 21

Organized by Gio Black Peter. Hosted by Casey Spooner, Jacolby Satterwhite and GAYLETTER. DJs sets by Tyler Stone and Gio. Video Installation by Paul Gunn

Tuesday 05.03.16

Assume Vivid Astro Focus / Tom of Finland Foundation / Print All Over Me / Artspace Launch party

The event is May 5, 8:00PM at Atlas Social Club in NYC

Friday 04.29.16

Get to know Kevin

Another one of the boys featured in GAYLETTER Issue 4

Thursday 04.07.16

“Falling in Love Again (I Can’t Help It)” by Slava Mogutin (NSFW) Starring Edmund White and Lev Ivankov

A NSFW film made about our Edmund White shoot for GAYLETTER Magazine Issue 4.

Saturday 03.26.16

GET TO KNOW DIANTE

Another one of the boys featured in GAYLETTER Issue 4

Friday 03.18.16

Get to know Isaac

One of the boys featured in GAYLETTER Issue 4

Wednesday 03.09.16

#BTS SPECS & PECS SHOOT

Monday 02.29.16

Barbie Kites Teaser

BTS from our shoot in Miami Beach for issue 4

Friday 02.19.16

Kites! (short teaser)

COMING SOON!

Sunday 02.14.16

PECS!

COMING SOON!