GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Saturday 09.05.15

#BTS Let’s Denim! shoot

Video by PENT UP STUDIO

Thursday 08.27.15

DENIM!

Video by PENT UP STUDIO

Tuesday 08.25.15

Teaser: Mr. Bruce LaBruce by Slava Mogutin

A preview for the short NSFW film made about our Bruce LaBruce shoot for GAYLETTER Magazine Issue 3.

Monday 08.10.15

A visit to Ladyfag’s Pop Souk 2015

Tuesday 04.14.15

#BTS GAYLETTER ISSUE 2 COVER SHOOT

Video by PENT UP STUDIO

Monday 03.23.15

Sunflowers 3

Video by PENT UP STUDIO

Monday 03.16.15

Sunflowers 2

Video by PENT UP STUDIO

Tuesday 03.10.15

Sunflowers

Video by PENT UP STUDIO

Tuesday 11.04.14

NEW SIGHTS, NEW NOISE

An evolving exhibition project generated by Michael Stipe — NYU Steinhardt Department of Art & Art Professions Fall 2014 Artist in Residence.

Sunday 02.16.14

An interview with Cole Escola

Video by Jonathan Daniel Federico