GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Thursday 04.07.16

“Falling in Love Again (I Can’t Help It)” by Slava Mogutin (NSFW) Starring Edmund White and Lev Ivankov

A NSFW film made about our Edmund White shoot for GAYLETTER Magazine Issue 4.

Saturday 03.26.16

GET TO KNOW DIANTE

Another one of the boys featured in GAYLETTER Issue 4

Friday 03.18.16

Get to know Isaac

One of the boys featured in GAYLETTER Issue 4

Wednesday 03.09.16

#BTS SPECS & PECS SHOOT

Monday 02.29.16

Barbie Kites Teaser

BTS from our shoot in Miami Beach for issue 4

Friday 02.19.16

Kites! (short teaser)

COMING SOON!

Sunday 02.14.16

PECS!

COMING SOON!

Saturday 09.05.15

#BTS Let’s Denim! shoot

Video by PENT UP STUDIO

Thursday 08.27.15

DENIM!

Video by PENT UP STUDIO

Tuesday 08.25.15

Teaser: Mr. Bruce LaBruce by Slava Mogutin

A preview for the short NSFW film made about our Bruce LaBruce shoot for GAYLETTER Magazine Issue 3.

Monday 08.10.15

A visit to Ladyfag’s Pop Souk 2015

Tuesday 04.14.15

#BTS GAYLETTER ISSUE 2 COVER SHOOT

Video by PENT UP STUDIO