GAYLETTER

GAYLETTER

Tuesday 01.31.23

JW Anderson pre-fall & Men’s F/W 2023 show and after-party in Milan

Featuring Kit Connor, Kevin Abstract, Charli XCX, Simona Tabasco, Sabrina Impacciatore, Bryan Boy, Manu Rios & more

Tuesday 01.24.23

Tom of Finland Foundation after party at The Top of The Standard @ Boom

A celebration of Tom of Finland’s latest exhibition at David Kordansky Gallery in New York City — hosted by Durk Dehner and Susanne Bartsch

Saturday 01.14.23

An intimate dinner with Durk Dehner of the Tom of Finland Foundation at The Standard Grill

Celebrating the latest show at David Kordansky Gallery in NYC

Friday 12.09.22

Revolution is Love — A book launch celebrating a year of Black Trans Liberation

Hosted by Aperture Foundation, Qween Jean and B. Hawk Snipes with Ceyenne Doroshow, Bronz3 Godd3ss, Lady Jasmin van Wales, Mariyea, Linda La and many more...

Monday 11.21.22

Grindr Goes Public

A trip to the New York Stock Exchange for the launch of $GRND with performances by Lady Bunny, Jorgeous, Crystal Waters, Jaida E. Hall, Cece Peniston and Saucy Santana

Friday 10.14.22

Tom of Finland Art & Culture Festival 2022 in Los Angeles

Friday 10.07.22

Folsom Street Fair SF 2022

The annual event returned to San Francisco for their 39th year celebrating sex positivity

Sunday 10.02.22

Hurricane Relief Fundraiser for Puerto Rico

Organized by Vena Cava and hosted at the Rosemont, all proceeds went to Brigada Solidaria del Oeste

Friday 09.23.22

BUSHWIG 2022 – Part 2

More from the 2 day festival celebration with Juno Birch, Kevin Aviance, Beaujeangless, Charlene, Milk, Serena Tea, Untitled Queen and many more...

Monday 09.19.22

Bushwig 2022

Celebrating 11 years of America's best drag event with Tyler Ashley, Bailey J. Mills, Warhola Pop, Victoria Holiday, West Dakota, Anoma Lia, Amanda Lepore, Linda Simpson, Vena Cava, Qhrist Almighty, Horrorchata and many more.

Saturday 09.17.22

Courréges club x Interview Magazine – NYFW

Tuesday 09.13.22

Queer Maximalism x Machine Dazzle exhibition preview and reception at the museum of arts and design

The multimedia exhibition featuring fantastical costumes by the artist and performer will be on view through february 19, 2023.