GAYLETTER

GAYLETTER

Friday 06.05.20

100+ Black Men for George Floyd’s Funeral

A peaceful demostration in Harlem, NYC.

Wednesday 02.26.20

The first toast to Supergay, a new organic craft vodka

A very intimate cocktail hour hosted by the founders Tom Jackson and Aaron Thorpe in Park Slope, Brooklyn

Wednesday 02.12.20

Minna Tea Dance One Year Anniversary

With performances by Milk, West Dakota and Jiggly Caliente at No Bar at The Standard hotel, East Village

Monday 02.10.20

The 21st Annual Glam Awards

Celebrating the best of NYC Nightlife — This year was hosted by RuPaul’s Drag Race winner Bob The Drag Queen and drag superstar Brita Filter

Tuesday 11.26.19

Peter Berlin: Icon, Artist, Photosexual book signing reception at Bookmarc and after party at Le Chalet at L’Avenue

Tuesday 10.15.19

Tom of Finland Art Festival 2019

Queer attendees enjoy the 24th annual event at the Tom of Finland Foundation

Wednesday 09.11.19

BUSHWIG NYC 2019

Can't wait for 2020...

Monday 09.09.19

Bushwig NYC 2019 Day 2

Sunday 09.08.19

Bushwig NYC 2019 Day 1 – Pt.2

Saturday 09.07.19

Bushwig NYC 2019 Day 1 – Pt.1

Friday 08.02.19

PAG Tel Aviv Pride 2019

Scenes from the 36 hour party and Tel Aviv parade

Thursday 08.01.19

Love Bailey at Milkshake 2019

Love performed her song SHENIS at the annual festival in Amsterdam