GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Monday 02.25.19

NIGHT SHEEN AT INDOCHINE NYC

Wednesday 02.20.19

WIGWOOD AT SEA – DAY 2

Gag, gag, gag...

Wigwood at Sea – Day 1

The Miami queer annual festival that celebrates LGBTQ+ artists returns with a “Deep Sea Creatures” theme

Monday 02.11.19

Happy Birthday Aquaria! Farewell Stawecki…

Two icons, One night at Acme

Monday 02.04.19

Westgay 3.0 featuring Sharon Needles

Westgay returns!!!

Wednesday 01.30.19

BELLE EPOQUE

This was the last ball hosted by the Spectrum on January 26, 2019

Tuesday 01.29.19

PAG with Anetha at Alphabet Club

This Tel Aviv soirée was established in 2003 and it's still going strong

Monday 01.21.19

The Sterling Sisters Present: Studio – A Lucid Dream

With a special guest performance by Vivacious at 3 Dollar Bill

Wednesday 01.16.19

Spectrum: The Closing party

Scenes from the magical event at The Dreamhouse

Monday 01.14.19

Play Now! Presented by Susanne Bartsch and Linux

Featuring a live performance by Boyfriend and special guests Fecal Matter

Wednesday 01.02.19

NYE at Indochine

With Sherry Vine, Amanda Lepore and CT Hedden

Monday 12.31.18

WESTGAY 3.0: Alyssa Edwards, Shangela & La’fem Ladosha

Frankie Sharp's Westgay returns to a new home — the gay owned and operated venue, 3 Dollar Bill