GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Monday 01.13.20

(V)oops! Pageant Queen Edition

Featuring Juku, West Dakota, Magenta, Baby Love and DJ Dreamboi at The Vault

Thursday 01.09.20

Ty Sunderland & Linux’s Y2rave NYE

With hosts Harrison Curley, Airik Henderson, Justin Moran, Rebecca Brosnan, Laurel Charleston, Nick Laughlin, The Coyle Twins, Eliel Cruz, CT Hedden, Matt McMahon, Arturo Kozlov, Remy Duran, Terence Edgerson, Ruby Fox and Paul Tomasiello

Monday 01.06.20

Bushwig NYE 2020

The house of Bushwig took over The Sultan Room at The Turks Inn in Brooklyn for an interplanetary NYE

Monday 12.30.19

Bubble_T: The closing party for #202_ by Sho Konishi

A closing ceremony event for Naoyasu Mera and Sho Konishi at Superchief Gallery NY with Sammy Kims, West Dakota, Papi Juice and many more

Monday 12.23.19

Bitch Nasty: The Rosemont 3 Year Anniversary

A star-studded celebration featuring the Dominican Doll Kandy Muse, Mocha Lite & West Dakota — With DJs DJ Hood, Hannah Lou & Ickarus. Plus, appearances by Baby Love, Magenta, Harajuku & many more...

Thursday 12.12.19

A Loewe Holiday party hosted by Jonathan Anderson at The Sinclair-Fletcher Mansion – Part 1

Celebrating the opening of the latest LOEWE store in NYC

Tuesday 11.26.19

Peter Berlin: Icon, Artist, Photosexual book signing reception at Bookmarc and after party at Le Chalet at L’Avenue

Tuesday 11.19.19

Heaven On Earth: Tattoo Gaga – 10 Years of The Fame Monster

Tuesday 10.29.19

Hell on Earth: Spooky Kim Petras with Aquaria

Ty Sunderland presented a spooky Kim Petras strobe light party

Wednesday 10.23.19

Heaven On Earth 2 Year Anniversary

A Britney Blackout party presented by Ty Sunderland — Performances by Ruby Fox and Adriana Trenta

Friday 10.11.19

Devil’s Playground: Back To School

A party presented by Ty Sunderland with guest DJs Ryan Kenney, Alex Chapman, Lafayette and Dicap. Plus, performances by Charlene and Ruby Fox

Wednesday 10.09.19

PAG TLV – HAOMAN 17