GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Monday 01.21.19

The Sterling Sisters Present: Studio – A Lucid Dream

With a special guest performance by Vivacious at 3 Dollar Bill

Wednesday 01.16.19

Spectrum: The Closing party

Scenes from the magical event at The Dreamhouse

Monday 01.14.19

Play Now! Presented by Susanne Bartsch and Linux

Featuring a live performance by Boyfriend and special guests Fecal Matter

Wednesday 01.02.19

NYE at Indochine

With Sherry Vine, Amanda Lepore and CT Hedden

Monday 12.31.18

WESTGAY 3.0: Alyssa Edwards, Shangela & La’fem Ladosha

Frankie Sharp's Westgay returns to a new home — the gay owned and operated venue, 3 Dollar Bill

Friday 12.21.18

Polaroids from Miami Beach Art Basel 2018

With Michèle Lamy, Chloe Sevigny, Raul de Nieves, Miles Greenberg, Misha Kahn, Scooter Laforge, BasicaTV, Brandon Boyd, De Se, Matthew Morrocco, Casey Spooner and many more...

Monday 12.17.18

Susanne Bartsch and David Barton’s Toy Drive 2018

Unveiling TMPL gym West Village, the event was hosted by Alan Cumming, Cindy Sherman, Char Defrancesco, Frankie Grande, Marc Jacobs, Milk, Norma kamali, Sonja Morgan, Steven Klein and Zaldy

Wednesday 12.05.18

Straight Acting Los Angeles at The Standard Hollywood

Presented by Rify Royalty — Hosted by Gottmik, Ollywood, Tito Soto, Bryce and Melissa Befierce — Shows by Biqtch Puddin, Rher Litré and Pinche — Music by Mateo Segade and Josh Peace

Tuesday 12.04.18

BEIGE with DJs Miss Guy & Ty Sunderland

Scenes from the last party on September 11, 2018

Friday 11.02.18

HALLOWEEN at HOSPITAL 849!

With Special guests Lil Kim and Violet Chachki

Tuesday 10.30.18

SUSANNE BARTSCH: MoMA PS1 HALLOWEEN AFTER PARTY

Scenes from after hours at The Dreamhouse

Monday 10.29.18

Nők Nights – Costume Party

Scenes from the magical lesbian soirée at La Respuesta in Santurce, Puerto Rico. Special thanks to Discover Puerto Rico for the introduction...